Losoul, Isolee and Roman Flügel is Sound of the 14th Season


The latest mix from Sven Väth, The Sound Of The 14th Season, is set for release next month.

Each year since its inception, the famed selector has put together a compilation of big tracks from the last Ibiza season — a kind of summary of what happened musically on the island that year. The 2013 edition definitely picks up the thread; artists like Roman Flügel, Losoul and Isolée all work into the mix, Losoul even with two remixes!

The two-CD set, as is customary, will see release on Väth's own Cocoon Recordings on November 18th, 2013.

(Via Resident Advisor)

01. Isolée - Allowance
02. Lusine – Lucky (Jeremy Greenspan Remix)
03. The Mole - Lockdown Party (Sprinkles' Crossfaderama)
04. Ricardo Villalobos - Arild
05. Markus Fix - Wanna Let You Go
06. Renato Figoli - Underpool (Losoul Remix)
07. Viktor Shan - How You Want It
08. The Superior Inferior - Echelon XIII (John Heckle's Interpretation 1)
09. Daniel Stefanik - Confidence (Adam Port Remix)
10. Soy Mustafa - Bug In The Bassbin
11. Gebrüder Teichmann feat. Foremost Poets - Time's Almost Up (Losoul's Altered Poetry Version)
12. The Third Man - Double Dawn

01. Henrik Schwarz - Take Words In Return (Return Version)
02. Ten Walls – Gotham
03. DJ Yellow & Flowers And Sea Creatures - No One Gets Left Behind (Konstantin Sibold Remix)
04. Matt John - The Keys
05. Butch - Desert Storm
06. Roman Flügel - More Is Not Enough (Heaven or Hell?)
07. Makam - Lion King
08. wAFF - BeatMakerZ
09. Nihad Tule - Shatter
10. Psyk - Arcade
11. Developer - Drive Themes
12. Len Faki & Johannes Heil - The Octopuss

Share on FacebookShare on Twitter