Mule announce Enjoy The Silence Volume 3


Mule Musiq have announced details of their next Enjoy The Silence compilation.

In keeping with previous editions, the collection offers producers the chance to explore ambient terrain, with the label promising "classical music, leftfield electronics, ambient love affairs, and discreet, dubby house emotions without a kick drum." They've called on some high-profile names—including John Roberts, Lawrence, Recondite, Hauschka and Petre Inspirescu—to turn in original tracks, while Mule regular Terre Thaemlitz has stepped forward with a remix of Primula's "Nobody's In This Classroom." Vermont, the collaboration between Danilo Plessow and Marcus Worgull, also features.

01. Hauschka - Wind
02. Petre Inspirescu - Lumiere
03. Roman Flügel - The Sky (According To Sapna)
04. Primula - Nobody's In This Classroom (Nobody Mix) (Remixed by Terre Thaemlitz)
05. Recondite - Corvid
06. Lawrence - Panopticon
07. Vermont - Leerer Rat
08. Petre Inspirescu - Pan'la Glezne
09. Koss - Ancient Train
10. John Roberts - Amaranth

Mule will release Enjoy The Silence Volume 3 on May 5th, 2014.

Via Resident Advisor.

Share on FacebookShare on Twitter