Munich's Permanent Vacation has a fourth label compilation on the way.


This time round the label's saying the compilation is "dedicated to the more beachy side of the dance floor," with exclusive tunes from the likes of Young Marco, Suzanne Kraft, Fantastic Man, Alex Burkat, Man Power, Benedikt Frey and Giegling affiliate Map.ache. Permanent Vacation 4 will be available on CD, vinyl and digital formats. Tracklist can be found here

Share on FacebookShare on Twitter