Release: Chloé and Chinaski on Permanent Vacation


Permanent Vacation are releasing their next compilation on November 23rd.

The new album features cuts from "old heroes and new stars that strike the full musical spectrum of Permanent Vacation," says the press release, "from blissful percussive Balearica, hypnotic house, fun-loving disco to dubby affairs, emotion-rich electronica and glistening cosmic." Chloé, Chinaski, Sascha Funke, Christian S., Beesmunt Soundsystem and Cooper Saver are among those contributing new tracks. More info soon.

Share on FacebookShare on Twitter